Back to site

Nothin' but death (cd2012)

Image of Nothin' but death (cd2012)

10.00 - On Sale

Lykaion's Debut album, out 19/06/2012 via Bakerteam records.

The booklet can be signed by the band members (only on request)

1. Nothin' But Death
2. A Cold Summer Day
3. Free From All Your Fears
4. Empty
5. The Dance
6. Fuck You (I Love Myself)
7. Passion Kills
8. Sick Love
9. Together
10. Dimenticherai

Shipping cost:

Italy: 2,50€

Europe: 4,50€

America, Usa, West Asia: 7,00€

East asia, Oceania: 8,00€